Advisory Board


Pamela Schreiber, MSW


Madeline Bell, BSN, MS
President and CEO, Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia

Erwin Carner, MSW, EdD
President and Managing Partner, Tulip Special Care Inc.

Marie H. Field
Chair, One Book, One Philadelphia

Joseph M. Field
Chairman, Entercom Communications Corp.

A. Klair Fitzpatrick, Esq.
Associate, Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP

Nancy Glickenhaus, MSW, JD
Attorney and Social Worker

Alan Gwertzman, MD
Anesthesiologist, Holy Name Medical Center

John L. Jackson, Jr., PhD
Dean, University of Pennsylvania, School of Social Policy & Practice

J. Larry Jameson, MD, PhD
Dean, University of Pennsylvania, Perelman School of Medicine

Renee Dillon Johnson, MHSA
Former Director, Prevent Child Abuse Ohio

Adam Landau
CEO, Permit Capital Advisors, LLC

Theodore Ruger, JD
Dean, University of Pennsylvania Law School

Robert L. Sadoff, MD
Director, Forensic Psychiatry Program, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

Julie Stonberg, LCSW
Clinical Social Worker, Hartsdale, NY

Sonia C. Triester, MSW
Vice President, Triester International Investment Corp.

Antonia M. Villarruel, PhD, RN, FAAN
Dean, University of Pennsylvania Nursing School

Andrew C. Whitney, Esq.
Partner, Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP

Hon. Flora Barth Wolf
Judge, Philadelphia Family Court (retired)

Andrew Cohen, Esq.  (ex officio)